|Save $10 Each IF YOUR A VETERAN OR SENIOR CITIZEN 60+ - GET CERTIFIED TODAY!|
VALUABLE COURSE TO GET YOUR NON RESIDENT
UTAH 32 STATE CONCEAL AND CARRY PERMIT
This Course is Designed to Register & Educate Non Utah Residents on the needed laws and firearm safety to obtain a Non Resident Utah Carry and Conceal Gun Permit. Which can be used in 32 reciprocity states. The classroom portion covers.
THERE IS NO LIVE FIRE RANGE MANADATED TO OBTAIN THIS PERMIT
Students must bring a state issued photo ID. If you live in one of the reciprocity states you must also provide a conceal and carry permit from your home state. If you were not born in the US you will need to also bring a copy of your US passport or INS certification. If you have paperwork showing any criminal activity you are not disqualified but you must provide a copy of your paperwork for time served. Persons 30 minutes or later must pay a $75 class transfer fee.
Approxiamately Four Hours (4 Hours)
$125 (per person)
WHAT'S INCLUDED IN THE FEE:
Class instruction and materials, passport photo, and fingerprinting which all takes place in the classroom.
WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED IN THE FEE:
You will need to mail your application at class ends to Utah at your own expense
There is a $63.25 Application and Fingerprint processing fee that will be paid to the state of Utah via Check, Money Order, or credit card.
UTAH APPLICATION PROCESS:
Once your application fee has been cashed or deducted from your choosen account the state of Utah will process your application and have your permit sent to the address on your application within 60 days.
The application stamp from the instructor is only good for one year so please mail your applications off before that time expires.